hit counter

Contact


TBC Teletheatre B.C.'s head office is located north of Fraser Downs, and east of 176th Street (Pacific Highway):
TBC Teletheatre BC
#220 -17667 65A Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia, V3S 1Z8
Canada
Tel: 604.574.6900
Fax: 604.574.6905

Directory


General Inquiries
info@thebettingcompany.com

Help Line
604.574.6789

Bill McNeill
General Manager/Chief Operating Officer
bmcneill@thebettingcompany.com

Matthew Ruhlman
Operations Manager
mruhlman@thebettingcompany.com

Jeff Tait, CGA
Controller
jtait@thebettingcompany.com

Jay Groberman
Marketing Manager
jgroberman@thebettingcompany.com

Annie Lucena
Junior Accountant
anniel@thebettingcompany.com

Devon Hjorth
Clerical Assistant
devon@thebettingcompany.com

Robin Ruhlman
Human Resources Manager
robinr@thebettingcompany.com

Horse Player Interactive Centre at Fraser Downs
jkositsky@fraserdowns.com

Horse Player Interactive Centre at Hastings Racecourse
hpi@hastingspark.com